CJS contacts

The Gathering 2017

CJS team contact details

Development Officers

AnnMarie Anderson – 0141 559 5011 annmarie.anderson@scvo.org.uk
Moira Cuthbertson – 0141 559 5034 moira.cuthbertson@scvo.org.uk
Michael Hollinger – 0141 559 5014 michael.hollinger@scvo.org.uk

Account Managers/Admin Team

Debbie Graham – 0141 559 5022 debbie.graham@scvo.org.uk
Francis Harkin – 0141 559 5026 francis.harkin@scvo.org.uk
Susan Maxwell – 0141 559 5029 susan.maxwell@scvo.org.uk
Brian McNeary – 0141 559 5018 brian.mcneary@scvo.org.uk
Kirsty Smith – 0141 559 5072 kirsty.smith@scvo.org.uk

For general enquiries call 0141 559 5026 or email communityjobsscotland@scvo.org.uk

For training enquiries call 0141 559 5022 or email cjstraining@scvo.org.uk

Page last modified on 21st May 2018